Skip Navigation

A Historic Church with a Living Mission


The Session

Moderator- Pastor Connie Weaver

Class of 2018                  Class of 2019                  Class of 2020
Brenda Morgan             Carol MIttendorff            Diane Luczkovich
Ronnie Nuckols              Lynne Parks                  Nancy Michael
                                          Fayette Thackston          John Miller
Board of Deacons

Moderator- Lindy Thackston

Class of 2018                 Class of 2019                   Class of 2020
Jim Dunlap                     Tricia Miller                       Eileen Ford
Lindy Thackston                                                       Everett Mish
Ken Mittendorff                                                        Scott Parks