A Historic Church with a Living Mission

Calendar

Friday, June 2
June 2, 2017 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Sunday, June 4
June 4, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
Seeking a Word from the Lord (Ralph Fields Room)
Prayer: Does It Make Any Difference (Holman Hall)

 

June 4, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 9
June 9, 2017 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Sunday, June 11
June 11, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
Seeking a Word from the Lord (Ralph Fields Room)
Prayer: Does It Make Any Difference (Holman Hall)

 

June 11, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 15
June 15, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
BFS-  Bigger Faster Stronger (Grow Physically & Spiritually).
Join us for intense physical training/fun games and character building & Bible study.  Every Thursday from 1pm- 4pm.
 
Led by Pastor Allen Pickett

 

Friday, June 16
June 16, 2017 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Sunday, June 18
June 18, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
Seeking a Word from the Lord (Ralph Fields Room)
Prayer: Does It Make Any Difference (Holman Hall)

 

June 18, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Julia Kistler, piano& violin
Grace Kistler, viola
Monday, June 19
June 19, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 20
June 20, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 21
June 21, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 22
June 22, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
June 22, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
BFS-  Bigger Faster Stronger (Grow Physically & Spiritually).
Join us for intense physical training/fun games and character building & Bible study.  Every Thursday from 1pm- 4pm.
 
Led by Pastor Allen Pickett

 

Friday, June 23
June 23, 2017 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
June 23, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, June 25
June 25, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
Seeking a Word from the Lord (Ralph Fields Room)
Prayer: Does It Make Any Difference (Holman Hall)

 

June 25, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Carol Dunlap&Markus Compton, piano 4-hands

Thursday, June 29
June 29, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, June 30
June 30, 2017 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM