Skip Navigation

A Historic Church with a Living Mission

Youth

Youth Summer Mission Trip

July 15-20, Pikeville Kentucky
Pray for our missions team of 9 students and 4 adults
We will be working with the Westcare Emergency Shelter and helping to host Shoes of Hope
to distribute new shoes to local children.

Hebron Youth Events

We're in summer mode! Stay tuned for updates on special summer events and activites.

 
Sunday, May 27 Memorial Day Weekend - no youth activity
 
Sunday, June 10 Outdoor worship service and picnic at Dover Lake, starting at 10:00am
 
Tuesday, June 19 VBS Training Meeting, 6:30pm in Holman Hall, fo all VBS volunteers
 
Wednesday, June 20 VBS decorating and set-up, beginning at 10:00am. Help transform Hebron for Shipwrecked VBS.
 
Sunday, June 24 Final VBS set-up (minimal) after worship
 
Monday, June 25 - Friday, June 29 SHIPWRECKED VBS, 9am-12pm daily
 
Sunday, July 8 Mandatory  [final] mission trip training meeting after worship [get all the final details for Pikeville]
 
Tuesday, July 10 Shoe Shopping Day for Shoes of Hope [our ministry event in Pikeville KY]
 
Sunday, July 15 - Friday, July 20 SUMMER MISSION TRIP TO PIKEVILLE, KY!!!
 
Sunday, July 22 Mission Trip report to the congregation during the 10:00am worship service
 
Sunday, July 29 Youth outing after worship, TBD
 
Sunday, August 5 Pool Party at Jay's house, 6:00pm
 
Sunday, August 12 ONE DAY RETREAT TO SEASHORE STATE PARK, 9:00am-9:00pm 
 
 
 
Email Lori for more information: hebrondce@comcast.net